The SALT parish consists of four rural ELCA churches in northern Minnesota.

They are:

  • Faith Lutheran in Culver
  • First Lutheran in Meadowlands
  • St. John’s Lutheran in Saginaw
  • St. Peter’s Lutheran in Canyon


Faith Lutheran Church  5697 Hwy 7, Culver, MN     55779    

First Lutheran Church     9988 Elm St. Meadowlands, MN     55765   

St. John’s Lutheran Church    4893 Independence Rd, Saginaw, MN     55779     

St. Peter’s Lutheran Church     7960 Hwy 53 N.   Canyon, MN     55717